Thursday, June 22, 2006

Pinellas Petition Filers

The following candidates filed qualifying petitions with the Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections, Deborah Clark.

Tom Anderson, Republican - House District 45
Brian Flaherty, Repubican - House District 48
Carl Zimmerman, Democrat - House District 48
Ed Hooper, Republican - House District 50
Candi Jovan, Democrat - House District 50
Dottie Reeder, Republican - House District 51
Liz McCallum, Democrat - House District 52
Ross Johnson, Republican - House District 52
Charles Gerdes, Democrat - House District 53
Jim Frishe, Republican - House District 54
Betsy Valentine, Democrat - House District 54.

Chris Hrabovsky, a Democrat running in House District 45, and Rep. Kim Berfield, one of the Republican candidates in Senate District 16, also submitted petitions, but Pinellas County election officials are still reviewing them.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home